## DIRECTORATE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

## KLE SOCIETY'S

## C.B.KOLLI POLYTECHNIC HAVERI

## NSS Advisory committee

01. Sri Channappa B. : Chairman

Principal

02. Sri D.K.Kammar. : Convener

NSS P.O.

03. Sri H.M.Pujar : Member

HOD/Civil

04. Shri.Suresh Susangi : Member

FDA.

05. Smt.S.P.Hublimath : Member

HOD/CSE

06. Sri U.N.Hosagoudar : Member

Lect/E & C

07. Sri V.B.Kotennavar : Member

Lect/Mech

08. Sri Pradeep H.S. : Member

Inst/Sc

09. Vijeta Kulakarani : Member

3<sup>rd</sup> Year E&C Student

10. Shri. Channappa Chandrapattana : Member

Member of Gram Panchayat, Totadyallapura